ORIENTAL 1 Last Result

Livedraw will be begin on 15:00 and finish at 15:30 (GMT+7) Asia/Bangkok

x

Invoice #1269

Tue, 25 September 2018

1st Prize

2nd Prize 3rd Prize
XXXXXXXXXXXX

x

Invoice #1266

Sunday, 23 September 2018

1st Prize

6 6 7 3 0 6
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
919039 145184

x

Invoice #1264

Saturday, 22 September 2018

1st Prize

5 9 3 1 9 4
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
020883 330756

x

Invoice #1262

Friday, 21 September 2018

1st Prize

1 0 1 9 8 5
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
962077 263300

x

Invoice #1260

Thursday, 20 September 2018

1st Prize

9 9 2 8 7 3
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
257516 682004

x

Invoice #1258

Wednesday, 19 September 2018

1st Prize

7 2 5 2 1 7
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
209788 497653

x

Invoice #1256

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

1st Prize

9 9 6 0 5 2
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
726982 614944

x

Invoice #1254

Monday, 17 September 2018

1st Prize

0 1 9 7 4 1
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
672098 736662

x

Invoice #1252

Sunday, 16 September 2018

1st Prize

5 9 0 5 6 8
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
036260 830581

x

Invoice #1250

Saturday, 15 September 2018

1st Prize

3 7 4 3 2 0
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
473127 222572

x

Invoice #1248

Friday, 14 September 2018

1st Prize

0 4 7 6 3 4
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
521537 112888

x

Invoice #1246

Thursday, 13 September 2018

1st Prize

5 3 8 1 9 6
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
485165 423744

x

Invoice #1244

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

1st Prize

5 2 3 2 0 5
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
021958 740281

x

Invoice #1242

Tuesday, 11 September 2018

1st Prize

7 2 5 4 1 3
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
233314 055057

x

Invoice #1240

Monday, 10 September 2018

1st Prize

6 9 1 9 8 7
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
043227 616436

x

Invoice #1238

Sunday, 9 September 2018

1st Prize

3 4 9 8 7 2
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
059691 635888