ORIENTAL 1 Last Result

Livedraw will be begin on 15:00 and finish at 15:30 (GMT+7) Asia/Bangkok

x

Invoice #1317

Fri, 19 October 2018

1st Prize

2nd Prize 3rd Prize
XXXXXXXXXXXX

x

Invoice #1286

Wednesday, 3 October 2018

1st Prize

6 9 7 4 1 5
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
216906 210185

x

Invoice #1284

Tuesday, 2 October 2018

1st Prize

1 4 8 5 4 6
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
049359 781256

x

Invoice #1282

Monday, 1 October 2018

1st Prize

3 4 3 0 7 4
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
940254 926435

x

Invoice #1280

Sunday, 30 September 2018

1st Prize

6 8 2 1 9 3
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
322778 776381

x

Invoice #1278

Saturday, 29 September 2018

1st Prize

9 3 1 9 8 7
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
108431 034271

x

Invoice #1276

Friday, 28 September 2018

1st Prize

8 4 4 8 6 0
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
230520 812485

x

Invoice #1274

Thursday, 27 September 2018

1st Prize

7 0 0 7 5 2
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
630324 466238

x

Invoice #1272

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

1st Prize

4 4 9 5 3 1
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
280735 107095

x

Invoice #1270

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

1st Prize

2 0 6 4 2 8
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
484683 126758

x

Invoice #1268

Monday, 24 September 2018

1st Prize

2 7 8 0 4 9
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
985405 327316

x

Invoice #1266

Sunday, 23 September 2018

1st Prize

6 6 7 3 0 6
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
919039 145184

x

Invoice #1264

Saturday, 22 September 2018

1st Prize

5 9 3 1 9 4
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
020883 330756

x

Invoice #1262

Friday, 21 September 2018

1st Prize

1 0 1 9 8 5
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
962077 263300

x

Invoice #1260

Thursday, 20 September 2018

1st Prize

9 9 2 8 7 3
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
257516 682004

x

Invoice #1258

Wednesday, 19 September 2018

1st Prize

7 2 5 2 1 7
2nd Prize 3rd Prize
209788 497653